Le président

Jean Claude Anglard
s.jc.anglard@orange.fr
 

La secrétaire

Florence Vincent
agflorence.vincent@laposte.net

Le vice-président

Jean-pierre Sagne
jean-pierre.sagne@orange.fr
 

Le trésorier

Florian Montes
florian.montes@yahoo.fr

Le vice-président

Jean-François Rascle
jfrascle@orange.fr
 

Membre du bureau

Joel Fournel
fourneljoel42400@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sylvie Anglard Informatique
sylvie.anglard@gmail.com
 
Carole Bourgit
carolle.bourgit@yahoo.fr
Jean-Louis Duray Informatique
duray.jl@wanadoo.fr
 
Daniel Souchon
dani.souchon@wanadoo.fr
Gérard Giron
girongerard42650@gmail.com
 
Jean Bernard Gotteland
jean-bernard.gotteland@orange.fr
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact

*
*
*
Texte sur plusieurs lignes
* Champ obligatoire

envoyer